PLEASE CONTACT US WE ARE HERE TO HELP

Quintessentially British Events

             Classic Festivals and Events

 

Tel: 01728 685302

Paula Edmundson

Director

paula@classicfestivals.co.uk

Guy Edmundson

Director

guy@classicfestivals.co.uk

 

Michelle Sach

Tradestands and Attractions

michelle@classicfestivals.co.uk

Annabel Edmundson

Head of Advertising and Marketing

annabel@classicfestivals.co.uk

Kathy Corbett

Head of Accounts and Operations

kathy@classicfestivals.co.uk

Karen-jane Linsell

Tradestands and Attractions

karen-jane@classicfestivals.co.uk

 

Penny Brunning

Festivals of Dogs

pennyb@classicfestivals.co.uk

 

 

 

FOLLOW US

© 2013 Quintessentially British Events @copyright